The Reneaus Nashville, Tennessee

The Reneaus consists of songwriter Ashley Winn, & husband Jon Winn, her cousins (who are brothers) Steven & David Page, & father/daughter duo Warren & Layne Guyer.

Ashley Winn: rhythm guitar/vocals
Jon Winn: organ/piano/keyboard
Steven Page: Lead guitar/pedal steel
David Page: percussion
Warren Guyer: bass
Layne Guyer: viola/banjo/ and other strings

Additional musical arrangements by Steven Page
... more

contact / help

Contact The Reneaus

Streaming and
Download help